Adelaide Masters Cycling Club
Frank Spears Memorial Handicap Race

Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Entries open
Thu, 11 Aug 2022 9:30 PM AEST
Entries close
Fri, 26 Aug 2022 7:30 PM AEST
Pay online by
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 7:30 PM AEST

Proudly Presented by

COVID-19 Safety Requirements

The COVID-19 environment has evolved in 2022 and restrictions in relation to participation & spectator requirements are fluid. Therefore, we are adopting the AusCycling COVID-19 Resource Centre guidelines.

  • This race has strict COVID Safety requirements
  • Please stay safe, during these unprecedented times and continue to follow the requirements set by government.
  • Full refunds or credit will be offered for a COVID Related Cancelation.


Adelaide Masters Cycling Club

Follow us on social media:

Follow our Facebook public page HERE

Follow us on Instagram HERE

Checkout our website HERE

Race Info

  • Date: Sunday 28 August, 2022
  • Event: Frank Spears Memorial Handicap Race
  • Location: Outer Harbour Map
  • Racing starts at: 9.30 am
  • Registration opens at: 8 am. Rego & parking is at the LeFevre Community Centre, Victoria Road, Osborne.
  • Race format: Handicap Racing
  • Transponders: We use the MyLaps transponder at present. If you are a Southern Vales CC Member and competing at our event, you can nominate per EntryBoss and follow the prompts to avoid the old hire charge.
  • Entry Cost: $15.00

EntryBoss Grading/Handicapping

Please leave a useful comment to help the handicappers confirm you are in the correct grade.

For handicap races, please select your normal scratch grade to help the handicappers with an initial grouping of riders. Handicappers then determine your mark after review of the other entrants & your mark will be confirmed via the Startlist published after scratching close.

Course Information & Distances

Divison 1 (50km) & 2 (40 km) groups will be organised depending on number of riders nominating.

If numbers are low, only *ONE * Division will be planned.

Contact Us

If you have any questions or need some help? Contact us HERE

Entry prices

Online pricing:

Regular entry