Entry nominations in R37 - VU Criterium 20 Jul 08:17

This is a live list of nominations as they come in. It is not a start list. Nominations, grades and categories may change without notice at event organiser discretion, without those changes being reflected here.

Official start lists may appear later here on EntryBoss or on the Footscray Cycling Club website.

Name Status
HAZELDINE, Michael Entered
SATCHELL, Sam Scratched
MACKELVIE, Greg Entered
HARTMAN, Michael Entered
SPOHN, Buddy Entered
O'LEARY, Benjamin Entered
SMITH, Shawn Entered
NORTON, Barry Entered
JIANG, Lifeng Entered
BEASLEY, Paul Entered
MORIARTY, Ray Entered
HARGREAVES, Matthew Entered
HAMILTON, William Entered
KELLY, Leigh Entered
ROBERTSON, Tim Entered
O'FARRELL, Edward Entered
VAN DUIJNE, Ben Entered
DICK, Andrew Entered
JONES, Max Entered
MUSCAT, Sam Entered
DONNELLY, Aaron Entered
TAMMARO, Sam Entered
O'DWYER, David Entered
MCDONALD, Alistair Entered
TEHAN, Phillip Entered
MCHEYZER, Jason Entered
CRAM, Barry Entered
JOHNSON, Matthew Entered
MOGAVERO, John Entered
SCHUBACH, Ross Entered
LIPEC, Calven Entered
MICALLEF, Mark Entered
HAYES, Robert Entered
CHRISTENSON, Steven Entered
BAILLIE, David Scratched