AusCycling Tasmania
2022 AusCycling Tasmania All-Schools Criterium Championships

Sun, 4 Sep 2022
Symmons Plain Raceway
Entries open
Mon, 08 Aug 2022 9:00 AM AEST
Entries close
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 11:59 PM AEST
Pay online by
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 11:59 PM AEST

AusCycling Tasmania is proud to host the 2022 AusCycling Tasmania All School Criterium Championships.

The State Championships is a criterium format, with race categories for U11's, U13's, U15's, U17's and U19's.

In addition to State Criterium Championships, AusCycling will also be hosting a time trial event following the completion of criteriums, for all junior age group categories - as above.


Venue: Symmons Plain Raceway

Schedule: Racing to start @ 10am - Registration open from 9am (Event Schedule to be posted on-line following close of entries)

Entry fee: $20 (Covering both Crit and TT)

Categories: U11M&F, U13M&F, U15M&F, U17M&F, U19M&F

Entries close: Wednesday 31 August, midnight

The State Criterium Championships is open to current AusCycling membership and individuals who are not a member of AusCycling.

If you are not a member of AusCycling but want to participate in the event, you can sign up for our 4 Week Free Trial membership* *If you have a four week trial membership you will be listed as a novice rider and therefore your bike does not have to comply with the equipment regulations. You will still be able to compete in the same race with your age category. This only applies to trial license holders only. Individuals will not be eligible to win the championships due to not having a correctly geared bike, but will still receive a prize if they place in the top 3 in their category.

Contacts / more information

AusCycling Tasmania

Craig Notman

Entry prices

Online pricing:

Regular entry
Actions available