FIXTURE CALENDAR
Cycling SA Schools Series

Upcoming

Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Apr 2020
Closed
Victoria Park, Adelaide

Previously

Adelaide Super-Drome
See details
Sat, 3 Aug 2019
Adelaide Super-Drome
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
Adelaide Super-Drome
Sat, 7 Sep 2019
Adelaide Super-Drome
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
Adelaide Super-Drome
Tue, 1 - Wed, 2 Oct 2019
Victoria Park, Adelaide
Thu, 13 Feb 2020
Belair National Park
Thu, 27 Feb 2020
Belair National Park
Thu, 19 Mar 2020
Pakakapanthi/Victoria Park, Adelaide
Thu, 26 Mar 2020
Pakakapanthi/Victoria Park, Adelaide