Entry nominations in State Track Titles (Jnr & Mas) 26 Mar 15:31

This is a live list of nominations as they come in. It is not a start list. Nominations, grades and categories may change without notice at race organiser discretion, without those changes being reflected here.

Official start lists may appear later here on EntryBoss or on the Cycling Tasmania website.

Name Status
CHALLIS, Matt Entered
MCKEE, James Entered
CASALEGNO, David Entered
ATKINSON, Luke Entered
TURNER, Catelyn Entered
ASTELL, Wade Entered
SIAN, Jones Entered
STONE, Stephen Entered
O'ROURKE, Eugenie Entered
MCKEE, Samuel Entered
MIDGLEY, Aaron Entered
PALMER, Campbell Entered
PHILPOTT, Renae Entered
WILLIAMS, Max Entered
VAN DER PLOEG, Hayden Entered
JARVIE, Phil Entered
ARCHER, Michael Entered
WRIGHT, Amy Entered
WRIGHT, Zoe Entered
STRETTON, Dalton Entered
HUBBARD, Ethan Entered
WATT, Tom Entered
COY, James Entered
ZWERVER, Michelle Entered
PRICE, Simon Entered
SPURR, Lachlan Entered
MENZIES, Jack Entered
JAMIESON, Ian Entered
CLAYTON, Julian Entered
MCDONAGH, Thomas Entered
LAMPLUGH, Meg Entered
MIDGLEY, Oliver Scratched
MIDGLEY, Charlie Scratched
OLIVER, Lachlan Scratched
STRETTON, Mitchell Scratched
ADAMS, Lacey Scratched
ADAMS, Kaden Scratched
SPURR, Caitlin Scratched
MENZIES, Charlie Scratched
ROGERS, Dylan Scratched