Cycling New South Wales
Women’s Masters Road Premiership Round 5

Fri, 13 Dec 2019
Waratah Park
Entries open
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 12:00 noon AEDT
Entries close
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 11:59 PM AEDT
Pay online by
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 11:59 PM AEDT

About the race

Date: December 13, 2019
Venue: Waratah Park Cycling Track (combination of Track 2 and 3), Rawson Ave, Sutherland. Map
Entry Fee: $15 online (registration on the day may also be available)
Host Club: Sutherland Shire Cycling Club
Prizes: Paying 1st to 3rd


  • Sign on from 5:30pm
  • D and C grade starting at 6:00pm – 40mins duration
  • B and A grade starting at 6:45pm - 45mins duration
  • All grades combined track 2 and 3

About the Masters Women Road Premiership

The Masters Women Road Premiership is an initiative of the Cycling NSW Women’s Commission, intended to encourage participation as much as rewarding performance.

It is contested over four grades, A-D, with the overall winner of A Grade recognised as the NSW Masters Roadwoman of the Year. Separate jerseys are awarded to recognise the B Grade, C Grade and D Grade Masters Women Road Premiership winners.

In 2019, the Premiership will be contested over five rounds, with points for the top five finishers in each round as well as points for participating and for winning primes and QOMs. There are additional points for starting in all events on the calendar.

Rd 1 - 27 July - Heffron Park Criterium
Rd 2 - 28 July - Waratah Park Criterium
Rd 3 - 7 September - NSW Masters Individual Time Trial Championships
Rd 4 - 8 September - Gunning – Graded Masters Road Race
Rd 5 - 13 December - Waratah Park - hosted by Sutherland Shire CC

NOTE: This event is open to U17 Riders and above, but points will only be awarded to Masters-aged riders.

General Information

  • Parking: onsite
  • Toilets / Change Rooms: available in the clubhouse
  • Current Cycling Australia race licence is essential
  • Please note that photographs will be taken on the day, and may be loaded onto our social media sites
  • On-the-day entries are being accepted
Entry prices

Online pricing:

Regular entry

A payment card fee of $0.49 will be applied.

Actions available