Entry nominations in 2020 NSW Sprint Grand Prix 2 28 May 01:19

This is a live list of nominations as they come in. It is not a start list. Nominations, grades and categories may change without notice at race organiser discretion, without those changes being reflected here.

Official start lists may appear later here on EntryBoss or on the Cycling New South Wales website.

Name Status
BROWN, Anthony Entered
BUCKINGHAM, Michael Entered
GOOGE, Daniel Entered
STIBBARD, Louis Entered
HO, Selina Entered
ROBINSON, James Entered
TROVAS, John Entered
MOONEY, Mathew Entered
WILLIAMS, Jackson Entered
HAYDON-SMITH, Rohan Entered
MARCKS, Claudia Entered
SMITH, Hayden Entered
HOWES, Terence Entered
MORRIS, Jeff Entered
DIRKS, Shane Entered
BOTTERO, Damien Entered
POLLARD, Ned Entered
HOFMAN, Charles Entered
BONORA, Jonathan Entered
SIMMONS, James Entered
ROBINSON, Kalinda Entered
WEST, Michael Entered
SEARLE, Glenn Entered
WILMOT, Lizanne Entered
HULM, Zachary Entered
BARBER, Daniel Entered
CLIFF, Sarah Scratched