Entry nominations in 2020 NSW Sprint Grand Prix 1 19 Feb 20:47

This is a live list of nominations as they come in. It is not a start list. Nominations, grades and categories may change without notice at race organiser discretion, without those changes being reflected here.

Official start lists may appear later here on EntryBoss or on the Cycling New South Wales website.

Name Status
PARTLIN, Fletcher Entered
BROWNE, David Entered
INGALL, Adam Entered
TAPP, Zane Entered
HO, Selina Entered
STRATFORD, Lily Entered
SMITH, Hayden Entered
HOWES, Terence Entered
GOOGE, Daniel Entered
HOFMAN, Charles Entered
FAWLE, Asher Entered
ROBINSON, Kalinda Entered
BOTTERO, Damien Entered
STIBBARD, Louis Entered
BONORA, Jonathan Entered
MOONEY, Mathew Entered
BRITTEN, Ryan Entered
ROMAN, Aaron Entered
WEST, Michael Entered
TWOMEY, Kristen Entered
SMITH, Michael Entered
ANDERSON, Jarrah Entered
KENNEDY, Paul Entered
PUZICHA, Tyler Entered
MORRIS, Jeff Entered
SIMMONS, James Entered
HULM, Zachary Entered
DESNICA, Greg Entered
BARBER, Daniel Entered
CLIFF, Sarah Scratched