Mersey Mountain Bike Club
KT Twilight 50min Round 4

Details
Date
Thu, 9 Feb 2023
Course
Kelcey Tier
Entries open
Now
Entries close
Thu, 09 Feb 2023 6:00 PM AEDT
Scratch cut-off
Thu, 09 Feb 2023 6:00 PM AEDT
Pay online by
Thu, 09 Feb 2023 9:00 PM AEDT

Proudly Presented by


About

We welcome all riders to join us for a relaxed hit-out on some awesome trials.


Entry Categories and Race Fees

Entry Category Fee
A, B, C, D $10



50min Race Schedule

Plate Collection before 6pm

Racing 6.30pm

50 minutes

Address: Williams Reservoir Road, Stony Rise (please drive slowly as it is a shared driveway)

Grades Explained

A Grade - high competition, experienced, fastest riders

B Grade - medium competition, experienced riders

C Grade - getting competitive

D Grade - less experienced, first timers, learners, just going for a cruise riders

Ebike - all abilities grouped in together


Planned Future Events

Please join us for our future planned races;

50min Twilight Events;

  • Thursday 17th November 2022

  • Thursday 8th December 2022

  • Thursday 15th December 2022

  • Thursday 9th February 2023

  • Thursday 23rd February 2023

  • Thursday 2nd March 2023

  • Thursday 16th March 2023

  • Thursday 30th March 2023 (Final Round)


More Info

f: https://www.facebook.com/MVDCCMTB

COVID-19 Notice

We are taking COVID-19 restrictions seriously.
By entering this event, you agree to the following:

  • you agree to follow Government COVID recommendations applicable to your jurisdiction
  • you agree to follow the Event's COVID directives
  • you agree that you may be asked to leave the event for non-compliance
  • we appreciate your cooperation, our intention is simply to run a safe event.
Entry prices

Online pricing:

Regular entry
$10.00
Location
Actions available