Entry nominations in R18 VU Criterium 13 Aug 19:40

This is a live list of nominations as they come in. It is not a start list. Nominations, grades and categories may change without notice at event organiser discretion, without those changes being reflected here.

Official start lists may appear later here on EntryBoss or on the Footscray Cycling Club website.

Name Status
MICALLEF, Mark Entered
SHANNON, Tynan Entered
GARLAND, Callum Entered
REDPATH, Benjamin Entered
BIGARELLI, Tim Entered
TEHAN, Phillip Entered
NYEHOLT, Marcus Entered
NEWETT, David Entered
LONIE, Martin Entered
O'LEARY, Benjamin Entered
BIGGS, Steven Entered
HOBBS, Dennis Entered
DUYS, Marco Entered
CLARK, Tiernan Entered
HEYWOOD, Barry Entered
STUART, James Entered
OROSZI, Martin Entered
ATHERTON, Matthew Entered
O'FARRELL, Edward Entered
BERTRAM, Jonathan Entered
TIPPETT, Nick Entered
LYMBERY, Tristan Entered
DONNELLY, Aaron Entered
CAMERON, Dale Entered
NGUYEN, Tin Entered
CRAM, Barry Entered
KNEZEVIC, Matthew Entered
BEASLEY, Paul Entered
KELLY, Leigh Entered
ERICKSON, Gavin Entered
SCHUBACH, Ross Entered
SCRAGG, Michael Entered
WALKER, David Entered
HAMILTON, William Entered
LANE, David Entered
HONG, Marco Entered
TAMMARO, Sam Entered
ZAMMIT, Gerard Scratched
MCDONALD, Alistair Entered
CROPLEY, Jesse Entered
ZAMMIT, Luke Entered
ZAMMIT, Joshua Entered
MCGINNISKIN, Brendan Scratched
RODIN, Ben Entered
SAYERS, Joe Entered
HARGREAVES, Matthew Entered
FEARY, Daniel Entered
GERCOVICH, Anthony Entered
FENECH, Chris Entered
ROBINSON, Andrew Entered
PITMAN, Gary Entered
CARGILL, Declan Entered
HAZELDINE, Michael Scratched
O'DWYER, David Scratched