Startlist for 99 Bikes Junior Super Series - Junior Individual Series Pass

Published at: Wed, 06 Oct 2021 1:26 PM ACDT as provisional startlist - subject to change.

Category Participant Club/Team
A BROWN, William Port Adelaide Cycling Club
A CLARK, Jack Norwood
A CORBETT, Angus Norwood CC
A CRICK, Nathan Port Adelaide Cycling Club
A GRAY, Nick Norwood CC
A HOLMES, Wil Norwood Cycling Club
A KEY, Jameson Central Districts CC
A KULATHUNGA, Binuk Kilkenny CC
A LANDMAN, Ewan Norwood CC
A MATHWIN, William Norwood Cycling Club
A SCHMIDTKE, Ava South Coast CC
A SMITH, Alexander Norwood CC
A TUCKER, Kalan Central Districts CC
A VAN DER BERG, Leani South Coast CC
A WILSON, Ava Norwood Cycling Club
A ZAJACZKOWSKI, Sebastian Norwood
B CRANAGE, Isabel Norwood CC
B FITZPATRICK, Tara Central Districts CC
B FREEMAN, Max The Cove BMX Club
B HICKMAN, Tully Port Adelaide Cycling Club
B SQUIRE, Paige Norwood Cycling Club
B UNDERWOOD, Liam Norwood CC
C BRINKLEY, Thomas Norwood Cycling Club
C MILLER, Freya Mount Gambier
C SCHMIDTKE, Luca South Coast CC
C UNDERWOOD, Ryan Norwood CC
D BROWN, Henry Port Adelaide Cycling Club
D DECKER, Austen Port Adelaide Cycling Club
D GOOLEY, Joel South Coast CC
D HARTLAND, Ada Cycling SA Schools Series
D PENTLAND, Jack Norwood Cycling Club