VICS 2019/2020
VICS Series Entry - All Events

Details
Date
Tue, 31 Dec 2019
Course
See details
Entries open
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:00 noon AEDT
Entries close
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 11:59 PM AEDT
Scratch cut-off
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 12:00 AM AEDT
Pay online by
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 11:59 PM AEDT

The Victorian Interschool Cycling Series Summer Round runs from Saturday 9th November 2019 to Saturday 14th of March 2020, where racing will conclude with a presentation event at the DISC Velodrome.

Series information: https://cycling.org.au/vic/vics-summer-2019-20


Series Entry

This listing allows you to enter all upcoming VICS events at a DISCOUNTED PRICE

Your entries will be automatically created in each individual race.


Included Events

The Events included in the Series Entry are as follows;

  • Round 1 - Saturday, 9 November 2019 - Casey Fields ITT
  • Round 2 - Saturday, 16 November 2019 - Kew Teardrop Criterium
  • Round 3 - Saturday, 30 November 2019 - Belmont TTT
  • Round 4 - Sunday, 8 December 2019 - METEC Criterium
  • Round 5 - Saturday, 8 February 2020 - Herald Sun Tour ITT Hill Climb
  • Round 6 - Saturday, 22 February 2020 - Kew Teardrop Criterium
  • Round 7 - Saturday, 7 March 2020 - Casey Fields Criterium
  • Presentation Event - Saturday, 14 March 2020 - DISC

Event dates & locations are subject to change. Please follow the VICS website and on Facebook to stay current.


Please Note:

  • Once you enter the series, you do not have to enter details in individual races, you are automatically included
  • You will be able to check that you are included by checking the startlist for individual races (when the startlist is made available)
  • You can check race details for individual events (eg location and start times) by using the links above.

Conditions

No refunds are available for the series pass. If unable to attend a race, please scratch individually.


More information

Cycling Victoria

Alex Meyland - Racing Coordinator
P: +61 3 8480 3000
E: vic.schools@cycling.org.au
W: https://cycling.org.au/vic/vics-summer-2019-20

Entry prices

Online pricing:

Regular entry
$150.00

A payment card fee of $2.13 will be applied.

Actions available