Norwood CC Training
NCC Senior Training - Monday Nights #5

Details
Date
Mon, 25 Nov 2019
Entries open
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 7:30 AM ACDT
Entries close
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 5:59 PM ACDT
Scratch cut-off
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 5:59 PM ACDT
Pay online by
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 5:59 PM ACDT

NCC Senior Training Series

# Day Date Time Venue
1 Monday 14/10/2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm Victoria Park (Grandstand)
2 Monday 21/10/2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm Victoria Park (Grandstand)
3 Monday 28/10/2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm Victoria Park (Grandstand)
4 Monday 04/11/2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm Victoria Park (Grandstand)
5 Monday 25/11/2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm Victoria Park (Grandstand)
6 Monday 02/12/2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm Victoria Park (Grandstand)
7 Monday 09/12/2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm Victoria Park (Grandstand)
8 Monday 16/12/2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm Victoria Park (Grandstand)

Details

  • Time: 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Venue: Victoria Park (Grandstand)
  • Cost: $10 per session
  • What to bring: Bike, helmet, cycling clothing and drink bottle
  • Open to all CA Members and Non-Members

About

Riders will be provided opportunities to train in supportive club-based environments for $10 and led by fully qualified Cycling Australia accredited coaches. Trainings will emphasise the importance of necessary skill development such as bike handling and control, combined with fitness and race specific training.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO


Contact Us

If you require more information, please contact Cycling South Australia- sa.info@cycling.org.au

Entry prices

Online pricing:

Regular entry
$10.00
Actions available