Cycling South Australia
Cycling SA State Junior Time Trial Championships 2019

Sun, 26 May 2019
Junior TT Course Williamstown
Entries open
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 12:00 AM ACDT
Entries close
Mon, 20 May 2019 11:59 PM ACST
Pay online by
Fri, 24 May 2019 11:59 PM ACST


Event Type: Time Trial - State Championships
Date: Sunday 26th May
Location: Williamstown – Soldiers Memorial Hall (22 Queen Street)
Entries close: 11:59pm Monday 20th May 2019

Eligibility: Open to all U13, U15, U17 Race Licence Holders

Entry fee

$30 – U17 Time Trial
$20 – U15 Time Trial
$15 – U13 Time Trial

More Information

All event details can be found at the Cycling South Australia website.


Date Session Time Events
May 25th #1 From 9:00am U13, 15, U17 Road Races (separate event listing here)
May 25th #2 From 12:00pm Masters Road Races
May 26th #3 From 9:00am U13, U15, U17 Time Trial (this listing)
May 26th #4 From 12:00pm U19, U23 & Elite Road Races


Course map at (turnaround point subject to commissaire approval)

Category Laps Distance
J13 1 lap 8km
JW15 1 laps 8km
JM15 1 laps 8km
JW17 1 laps 15km
JM17 1 laps 15km

Additional information

Please note:

  • Distances and times may change. Details will be confirmed after start list is finalised.
  • All riders must be familiar with scrutineering rules of equipment, including apparel, helmets and bicycles. Please refer to sections 3.1 to 3.7 and Annexure 6 of the Cycling Australia Technical Regulations.
  • All U15 and U17 entrants please note the National rule of no blocking of gears will be enforced for State Championship events.
  • All U13-U17 entrants please note that only club or plain kit is allowed to be worn during State Championships.
  • All riders must wear plain or club clothing unless their sponsor is registered with Cycling SA. Check with Cycling SA to see if you are registered to wear sponsor clothing before the day.
  • Entrants must have a Race licence in Junior, U19, U23, Elite, Masters and Para categories. Riders with 3 ride permits are not eligible to enter.
  • If there are fewer than six entrants in a category, this category shall be abandoned (except Masters). Refer to 2.1.9 and 2.1.10 of Cycling SA Technical Regulations.
  • Riders must be signed on at least 15 minutes before their category start time. Failure to sign on 15 minutes prior to the event start time could mean that your start is refused.

For safety reasons no unauthorised follow cars are permitted on the course, riders associated with unauthorised vehicles may be disqualified.


Cycling SA

CSA office
PO Box 602 Enfield Plaza, SA 5085

Entry prices

Online pricing:

Under 17
Under 15
Under 13

A payment card fee may apply (calculated at checkout).

Actions available