FIXTURE CALENDAR
Victorian CX Series

Upcoming

Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Closed
Broadford - State Motorcycle Complex
Sat, 4 May 2019
Sun, 5 May 2019
Sat, 25 May 2019
Sat, 8 Jun 2019
Sun, 9 Jun 2019
Sun, 7 Jul 2019
Sun, 4 Aug 2019

Previously

Sun, 6 May 2018
VICXS 2018
Fields of Joy CX
Sat, 26 May 2018
VICXS 2018
Sat, 9 Jun 2018
VICXS 2018
Mt Beauty
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
VICXS 2018
Mt Beauty
Sun, 1 Jul 2018
VICXS 2018
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
VICXS 2018
Caribbean Park
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
VICXS 2018
Lake Sambell Caravan Park, Beechworth
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
VICXS 2018
Sam Miranda King Valley, Oxley