FIXTURE CALENDAR
Ring Criterium Series (WA)

Upcoming

Sat, 03 Mar 2018
Standard Round
Pemberton
Sun, 11 Mar 2018
Standard Round
Tech Park
Sun, 18 Mar 2018
Standard Round
Rockingham
Sun, 25 Mar 2018
Super Crit
Leederville

Previously

Ring Criterium Series pass
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
Standard Round
Gnangara
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
Standard Round
Tech Park
Fri, 26 Jan 2018
Standard Round
Tech Park
Sun, 04 Feb 2018
Standard Round
Bunbury
Sun, 11 Feb 2018
Standard Round
Gnangara
Sun, 18 Feb 2018
Closed
Super Crit
Wellard