FIXTURE CALENDAR
Ring Criterium Series (WA)

Upcoming

No current listings found.


Previously

Sun, 20 Nov 2016
Closed
RingMetro
Bentley - Tech Park
Sun, 27 Nov 2016
Closed
RingRegional
Rockingham - Smeaton Way
Sun, 27 Nov 2016
Closed
Ring Criterium Series Pass
Sun, 04 Dec 2016
Closed
RingMetro
Gnangara Circuit
Sun, 11 Dec 2016
Closed
RingRegional
Rockingham - Smeaton Way
Sun, 18 Dec 2016
Closed
RingMetro
Bentley - Tech Park
Sun, 15 Jan 2017
Closed
RingMetro
Gnangara Circuit
Sun, 22 Jan 2017
Closed
RingRegional
Pinjarra – Baker Street Industrial Park
Sun, 05 Feb 2017
Closed
RingMetro
Gnangara Circuit
Sun, 12 Feb 2017
Closed
RingRegional
Rockingham - Smeaton Way
Sun, 26 Feb 2017
Closed
RingMetro
Gnangara Circuit
Sun, 12 Mar 2017
Closed
RingMetro
Bentley - Tech Park
Sun, 26 Mar 2017
Closed
RingRegional
Pinjarra – Baker Street Industrial Park
Sun, 09 Apr 2017
Closed