Ballarat Sebastopol CC
BSCC Road Series Entry 2018

Details
Date
Thu, 1 Nov 2018
Entries open
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 12:00 noon AEST
Entries close
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 8:00 AM AEDT
Scratch cut-off
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 12:00 noon AEDT
Pay online by
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 3:00 PM AEDT

Series Entry

Enter here and you'll be automatically entered in all currently listed BSCC Road events, for a discount too!

The season pass applies to the Road series races.


Eligible Events

Date Eligible event
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 Clunes Ruins Road Race (Scratch)
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 Chris Cashin Handicap
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 John Collier Handicap
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 Swiss Mountain Handicap
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 Wallace (Scratch)
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 Mollongghip Handicap
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 Team Race TBC
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 Team Race TBC
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 Club Championships


Date Exclusions Comment
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 Criterium Separate Crit Season Pass coming soon

Special conditions

The series entry is a special offer and no refunds are available if you can't make events. Please help the handicappers by scratching from events if you aren't racing.


More Information

Entry prices

Online pricing:

Regular entry
$75.00

Season Pass $75 inc CC fees. Please note: no part refunds if you can't make events.

Actions available