WATPAC Winter Sprint Series (QLD)
Watpac Winter Sprint League - Series Entry

Sat, 19 May 2018
Entries open
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:00 noon AEST
Entries close
Mon, 14 May 2018 11:59 PM AEST
Scratch cut-off
Tue, 01 May 2018 11:59 PM AEST
Pay online by
Mon, 14 May 2018 11:59 PM AEST

Proudly presented by University of Queensland CC and Brisbane CC

Venue: Anna Meares Velodrome
Dates: 19th May, 16th June, 21st July & 18th August.
Entry Fee: Series Entry $120. Individual Round $39

Series Entry

This is the listing for the series entry. Enter here and you'll be automatically entered in four rounds.


Warm Up 4pm
Racing 5pm - 9pm


Events to include:
Flying 200m
Sprint Matches
Team Sprint
And many more

Graded Racing for Elite Masters and U19 - Categories A B & C, Women.
2nd Year U15 & U17 also eligible to enter

Contact details


Nathan Graves graves36@netspace.net.au

Cycling Queensland


Additional Information

  • CQ Website - Please refer to our website for more information http://qld.cycling.org.au
  • Refunds: - The series entry is a special offer and no refunds are available. If you can't make a particular event, please scratch from that event individually.
Entry prices

Online pricing:

Regular entry

Price includes credit card fee.

Actions available