FIXTURE CALENDAR
Cycling South Australia

Upcoming

Mon, 6 Jul 2020
Hanson Reserve
Wed, 8 Jul 2020
Adelaide Super-Drome
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
CSA Crits
Pakakapanthi/Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
Hanson Reserve
Thu, 30 Jul 2020
Hanson Reserve

Previously

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
See listing
Sat, 2 - Sun, 3 Feb 2019
CSA State Track Titles
Adelaide Super-Drome
Sat, 2 Mar 2019
See listing
Sun, 7 Apr 2019
Mount Compass TT course
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 May 2019
Williamstown – Soldiers Memorial Hall
Sun, 26 May 2019
Junior TT Course Williamstown
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Knotts Hill / Pound Road
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Sat, 2 Nov 2019
Sat, 9 Nov 2019
Hanson Reserve
Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Dec 2019
Adelaide Super-Drome
Thu, 23 Jan 2020
Pakakapanthi/Victoria Park, Adelaide
Sat, 25 Jan 2020
Course TBC
Sat, 25 Jan 2020
Course TBC
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
CSA State Track Titles
Adelaide Super-Drome
Sat, 7 Mar 2020
Sun, 14 Jun 2020
Knotts Hill / Pound Road
Sun, 28 Jun 2020
CSA Crits
Pakakapanthi/Victoria Park, Adelaide
Mon, 29 Jun 2020
Hanson Reserve
Wed, 1 Jul 2020
Closed
Sat, 4 Jul 2020
Closed
CSA Crits
Pakakapanthi/Victoria Park, Adelaide